Main Organizers

ZENIT GmbH
Juan Carmona Schneider

+49 208 3000454
jc@zenit.de

https://www.zenit.de

ZENIT GmbH
Anne-Lise Hohenstatt

+49 208 300 04 19
ho@zenit.de

https://www.zenit.de

ZENIT GmbH
Nazan Aynur

+49 208 3004 26
ay@zenit.de

https://www.zenit.de

Co-organisers

Armenia

Fund Investment Support Center
Shushanik Gasparyan

info@eenarmenia.am

http://isc.am/

Austria

Business Upper Austria
Sedef Seven

+43-732-79810-5446
een@biz-up.at

https://www.biz-up.at

Standortagentur Tirol GmbH
Mario Weikenkas

mario.weikenkas@standort-tirol.at

https://www.standort-tirol.at/

ICS Internationalisation Centre of Styria
Karin Hölbling

karin.hoelbling@ic-steiermark.at

Austrian Research Promotion Agency (FFG)
Astrid Flandorfer

+43-57755-4703
astrid.flandorfer@ffg.at

http://www.ffg.at

ITG Salzburg
Simone Weiß

simone.weiss@itg-salzburg.at

Belgium

Flanders Investment & Trade
Peter Jaspers

+32477380892
peter.jaspers@fitagency.be

https://www.flandersinvestmentandtrade.com/export/

Agentschap Innoveren & Ondernemen
Lieve Apers

+32 497 59 33 58
lieve.apers@vlaio.be

https://www.vlaio.be

Interface entreprises ULiège
Cécile Caulier

c.caulier@ulg.ac.be

hub.brussels
Emilie Fonck

efonck@hub.brussels

Canada

German-Canadian Centre for Innovation and Research
Katelyn Petersen

kpetersen@gccir.ca

www.gccir.ca

China

EU Project Innovation Centre
Philip Zhao

philip_zhao@eupic.org.cn

Shanghai Technology Innovation Center
Cathy Chen

chenxl@co-way.com.cn

http://www.shtic.com/

Croatia

STEP RI Science and Technology Park of University of Rijeka ltd.
Neven Tamarut

ntamarut@uniri.hr

www.step.uniri.hr

Cyprus

Cyprus Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Stalo Demosthenous

+35722889752
stalo@ccci.org.cy

https://www.ccci.org.cy

CYPRUS CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY
MARIA KLOKKARI

m.klokkari@ccci.org.cy

Czech Republic

Technology Centre CAS
Radka Havova

+420724331015
havova@tc.cz

www.tc.cz

Brno Regional Chamber of Commerce
Oto Hrdlicka

+420 532 194 918
hrdlicka@rhkbrno.cz

https://www.rhkbrno.cz

JIC
Lucie Kanioková

+420 725 558 145
kaniokova@jic.cz

https://www.jic.cz/en/

Egypt

IMC
Eman Omar

iomar@imc-egypt.org

Industrial Modernization Center (IMC)
Yasmin El-Emady

yelemady@imc-egypt.org

Finland

Business Finland
Kirsi Armanto

+358503962846
kirsi.armanto@businessfinland.fi

www.businessfinland.fi

France

CCI Limoges et Haute-Vienne
Catherine LE BLOA

+33 555 451 610
catherine.lebloa@limoges.cci.fr

https://www.limoges.cci.fr

CCI Occitanie
Bénédicte Ganivet

+33467136819
b.ganivet@occitanie.cci.fr

CCI Paris Ile-de-France
Isabelle POTTIER

+33155653513
ipottier@cci-paris-idf.fr

CCI Grand Est (France)
Caroline KOLB

+33 (0)3 88 76 42 37
ca.kolb@grandest.cci.fr

http://www.een-estdefrance.fr

CCI BOURGOGNE FRANCHE-COMTE
Anne-Marie VIEUX

+ 33 3 81 47 42 07
am.vieux@bourgognefranchecomte.cci.fr

https://www.bourgognefranchecomte.cci.fr

CCI Lyon Métropole Saint-Etienne Roanne
Sophie Massola

+33698672797
s.massola@lyon-metropole.cci.fr

risingSUD / EEN French Mediterranean
Nicolas Chéhanne

+33 6 24 62 68 23
nchehanne@risingsud.fr

https://www.een-france-mediterranee.eu

FR - AD'OCC Toulouse - Agence De Développement Economique d'Occitanie
Céline PEIRS

celine.peirs@agence-adocc.com

https://www.agence-adocc.com/en/

AD'OCC
Adeline MARTIN

adeline.martin@agence-adocc.com

CCI Grenoble/Grex international
Estelle Perinel

+33 476 282 951
estelle.perinel@grex.fr

https://www.grex.fr/

CCI INNOVATION BRETAGNE / EEN
Carole TAFFUT

+336 32 80 16 06 / +332 99 25 07 96
carole.taffut@bretagne.cci.fr

https://www.een-ouest.fr

CCI NORMANDIE
Grégory CLOSA

gregory.closa@normandie.cci.fr

CCI INTERNATIONAL HAUTS DE FRANCE
sylvie HERLEM

s.herlem@cci-international.net

HDFID
Sonia Cayemittes

scayemittes@hautsdefrance-id.fr

Germany

Berlin Partner for Business and Technology
Doerthe Zeese

+49 30 46302-464
doerthe.zeese@berlin-partner.de

https://www.berlin-partner.de

WTSH GmbH
Elke Störmer

+49 431 66 66 6 861
stoermer@wtsh.de

https://www.wtsh.de

Bayern Innovativ GmbH
Martina Schuhmacher

+49 911 20671-310
schuhmacher@bayern-innovativ.de

https://www.bayern-innovativ.de/een

EIC Trier -IHK/HWK- Europa- und Innovationscentre GmbH
Matthias Fuchs

fuchs@eic-trier.de

Stiftung für Technologie, Innovation und Forschung Thueringen (STIFT), EEN Thueringen
Elke Römhild

e.roemhild@stift-thueringen.de

Tutech Innovation GmbH
Silke Schleiff

+49 (0)40 76629-6355
schleiff@tutech.de

https://tutech.de/

IHK zu Rostock
Tobias Klein

+49 381 338243
klein@rostock.ihk.de

https://www.rostock.ihk24.de/

IMG Innovations-Management GmbH
Julia Dohnt-Buchheit

buchheit@img-rlp.de

https://www.img-rlp.de

Enterprise Europe Network Berlin-Brandenburg @Wirtschaftsförderung Land Brandenburg GmbH
Dajana Pefestorff

+49331 730 61 315
dajana.pefestorff@wfbb.de

https://een-bb.de/

Steinbeis 2i GmbH
Hicham Abghay

abghay@steinbeis-europa.de

Baden-Württemberg International
Gunnar Grah

+4971122787932
gunnar.grah@bw-i.de

http://www.bw-i.de

EEN Hessen - Hessen Trade & Invest GmbH
Christina Deyl

+49 611 95017-8633
christina.deyl@htai.de

https://www.een-hessen.de

Leibniz-University Hannover
Philipp Janotta

philipp.janotta@zuv.uni-hannover.de

saarland.innovation&standort e.V.
Vera Strasburger

0049 681 9520 454
vera.strasburger@saaris.de

https://www.saaris.de

tti Technologietransfer und Innovationsförderung GmbH
Fabian Schenk

fschenk@tti-md.de

https://www.tti-md.de/

agentur für innovationsförderung und technologietransfer gmbh leipzig
Jens Lehmann

lehmann@agil-leipzig.de

https://www.agil-leipzig.de

Greece

National Documentation Centre - EKT
Cristina Pascual

+30 2107273920
cpascual@ekt.gr

FEDERATION OF INDUSTRIES OF GREECE
Monika Nagy

+30 2310 539 817 ext.207
nagy@sbe.org.gr

PRAXI Network / FORTH
Achilleas Barlas

(+30) 24210 32762
barlas@praxinetwork.gr

http://praxinetwork.gr/en/

Hungary

HEPA Hungarian Export Promotion Agency, Enterprise Europe Network
Eszter Anna Szabó

szabo.eszter@hepa.hu

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Hajdú-Bihar County
Agnes Lipcsey

+36301991690
lipcsey.agnes@hbkik.hu

http://www.hbkik.hu/hu

PECS-BARANYAI KERESKEDELMI ES IPARKAMARA
Eszter Nagy

nagy.eszter@pbkik.hu

https://pbkik.hu/

Ireland

Donegal County Council
Eileen Kelly

00353749160735
eileen.kelly@leo.donegalcoco.ie

https://www.localenterprise.ie/donegal

Dublin Chamber
Maria Deady

maria@dublinchamber.ie

Israel

Federation of Israeli Chambers od Commerce
Sharon Mermelstein

972-3-5631021
sharonc@chamber.org.il

Italy

Camera di commercio di Torino
Daniela Cena

+39 0115716325
d.cena@to.camcom.it

https://www.to.camcom.it/ALPS

FAST
Muriel Geroli

+390277790314
muriel.geroli@fast.mi.it

Trentino Sviluppo S.p.A.
Luca Capra

luca.capra@trentinosviluppo.it

Aries scarl
Sabina Drandich

+390406701335
sabina.drandich@ariestrieste.it

Unioncamere Emilia-Romagna
Valentina Patano

+39 0516377034
valentina.patano@rer.camcom.it

http://www.ucer.camcom.it/

Promos Italia - Camera di commercio di Ravenna (ex Eurosportello)
Paola Saiani / Francesca Triossi / staff EEN

+39 0544 481464 / 481482
simpler@ra.camcom.it

https://www.ra.camcom.gov.it/eurosportello

Agenzia di Sviluppo CCIAA Chieti Pescara
Andreea Mighiu

+393484640179
andreea.mighiu@agenziadisviluppo.net

http://www.agenziadisviluppo.net/

Veneto Innovazione S.p.A
Marco Gorini

+39 041 8685301
marco.gorini@venetoinnovazione.it

https://www.venetoinnovazione.it

In House - Azienda Speciale C.C.I.A.A. Genova
Claudia Magnaguagno

+39 010 2704 335
claudia.magnaguagno@ge.camcom.it

www.ge.camcom.it

APRE - Agency for the Promotion of the European Research
Matteo Sabini

+39 06 48939993
sabini@apre.it

http://www.apre.it/en

ART-ER
Nunzia Ciliberti

+39 333 6277760
nunzia.ciliberti@art-er.it

https://www.art-er.it

Sicindustria
Giada Platania

+39 091581100
g.platania@sicindustria.eu

http://www.sicindustria.eu/

Consorzio Arca
Anna Sangiorgi

asangiorgi@consorzioarca.it

https://www.consorzioarca.it

Finlombarda S.p.A.
Guido Dominoni

guido.dominoni@finlombarda.it

Chamber of Commerce Pordenone - Udine
Paola Zuccolo

+39 0432 273 537
progetti.info@ud.camcom.it

www.ud.camcom.it

Japan

EU-Japan Centre for Industrial Cooperation - EEN Japan
Alessandro Perna

a.perna@eu-japan.eu

https://www.eu-japan.eu

EU-Japan Centre for Industrial Corporation
Daniel Gralki

daniel.gralki@eu-japan.gr.jp

https://www.eu-japan.eu/

EU-JAPAN CENTRE FOR INDUSTRIAL COOPERATION
Hitoshi Koyano

+32495603484
h.koyano@eu-japan.eu

https://www.eu-japan.eu/

Korea, Republic Of

ED Research Co., Ltd.
Giwang Lee

+82 10 7577 1639
een@edresearch.co.kr

http://www.edresearch.co.kr

Lithuania

Lithuanian Innovation Centre
Alfred Šostko

a.sostko@lic.lt

Luxembourg

Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce
Amrita Singh

amrita.singh@cc.lu

Malta

The Malta Chamber of Commerce, Enterprise and Industry
Kevin Mizzi

+356 22032305
kevin.mizzi@maltachamber.org.mt

https://www.maltachamber.org.mt/

Netherlands

Kamer van Koophandel
Jenk de Jong

jenk.de.jong@kvk.nl

https://www.kvk.nl

Netherlands Enterprise Agency / Rijksdienst voor Ondernemend Nederland
Michelle Lemmers

+31 6 1170 4680
michelle.lemmers@rvo.nl

https://english.rvo.nl/

Poland

Fundusz Gornoslaski SA - Enterprise Europe Network
Anna Hojn

+48 32 72 85 600 ext.: 165
a.hojn@oddzial.fgsa.pl

www.enterprise.fgsa.pl

West Pomerania Economic Development Association
Anna Lotocka

a.lotocka@zsrg.szczecin.pl

Sieć Badawcza Łukasiewicz - Instytut Mechanizacji Budownictwa i Górnictwa Skalnego
Adam Balcerkiewicz

+48 22 8532182
a.balcerkiewicz@imbigs.pl

https://www.imbigs.pl

"Free Entrepreneurship" Association
Paweł Gruszkowski

+48 600 421 420
pawel.gruszkowski@swp.gda.pl

http://een.pomorskie.pl

Krakow Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Marek Pustuła

+48 12 428 92 66
mpustula@iph.krakow.pl

https://www.iph.krakow.pl

Stowarzyszenie "Promocja Przedsiębiorczości"
Marta Stylska

+48 77 456-56-00
m.stylska@spp.opole.pl

http://www.spp.opole.pl/

Politechnika Lubelska
Tomasz Kuraś

t.kuras@pollub.pl

Politechnika Krakowska
Pawel Kocon

kocon@transfer.edu.pl

Fundacja Rozwoju Przedsiębiorczości
Krzysztof Kucharski

+48 42 6303667
k.kucharski@frp.lodz.pl

http://www.frp.lodz.pl

Upper-Silesian Agency for Entrepreneurship Promotion Ltd.
Wojciech Michałowski

0048795596192
een@gapr.pl

https://gapr.pl/en/

Lublin University of Technology
Magdalena Szukała

m.szukala@pollub.pl

Wroclaw University of Science and Technology
Roman Robotecki

+48713204347
roman.robotecki@pwr.edu.pl

https://wctt.pwr.edu.pl/

PARP
Agnieszka Promianowska

agnieszka_promianowska@parp.gov.pl

https://www.parp.gov.pl

Portugal

CEC/CCIC - Conselho Empresarial do Centro / Câmara de Comércio e Indústria do Centro | Enterprise Europe Network Portugal
Joana Afonso

+351 239 497 161
joana.afonso@cec.org.pt

https://www.cec.org.pt

AIDA - Associação Industrial do Distrito de Aveiro
Deolinda Costa

+351234302493
d.costa@aida.pt

https://www.aida.pt

AEP - Associação Empresarial de Portugal - CCI
Susana Pinto

+351229981500
susana.pinto@aeportugal.pt

https://www.aeportugal.pt

ANI - Agência Nacional de Inovação S.A.
Rita Silva

+351214232100
rita.silva@ani.pt

https://www.ani.pt

IAPMEI - Portuguese Agency for Competitiveness and Innovation
Telma Maria Caroça

+351 213836174
telma.caroca@iapmei.pt

https://www.iapmei.pt/

Romania

South-West Oltenia Regional Development Agency
Mihaela Lupancescu

+4251 411 869
mihaela.lupancescu@adroltenia.ro

http://www.adroltenia.ro/

TEHNOPOLIS SRL
Gabi Coman

gabi_coman@yahoo.com

AGENTIA PENTRU DEZVOLTARE REGIONALA SUD MUNTENIA
Gilda NICULESCU

programe@adrmuntenia.ro

https://adrmuntenia.ro

Serbia

Inovacioni Centar Mašinskog fakulteta u Beogradu
Snezana Kirin

skirin@mas.bg.ac.rs

Singapore

Singapore Manufacturing Federation
Katherine Heng

katherineheng@smfederation.org.sg

Slovakia

Slovak Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Jan Vaclav

+421 905 503298
jan.vaclav@sopk.sk

http://tn.sopk.sk

RPIC Presov
Zuzana Hudacka

+421915930304
een@rpicpo.sk

https://www.rpicpo.sk

Slovenia

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Slovenia
Vanja Bele

+386 1 5898 113
vanja.bele@gzs.si

https://businessslovenia.gzs.si/

Spain

ACCIÓ - Agència per la Competitivitat de l'Empresa
Bernat Font

+34 934767212
bfont@gencat.cat

https://www.accio.gencat.cat

FICYT
Raquel Ochoa González

raquel.ochoa@ficyt.es

Fundación Parque Científico de Madrid
David Arbelo

david.arbelo@fpcm.es

https://www.fpcm.es

Universidad de Navarra
Sergio Pérez-García

+34 948 17 67 48
spgarcia@unav.es

https://www.unav.edu/web/investigacion/enterprise-europe-network

AGENCIA ANDALUZA DEL CONOCIMIENTO
MARÍA FERNÁNDEZ SANTA CRUZ

maria.fernandezsantacruz@juntadeandalucia.es

aac.es

Federación de Empresas de La Rioja.
Sheila Argaiz Rodrigo

sheila.internacional@fer.es

Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha
Gabriela R. Gallicchio Platino

+34 648156094
gabrielar.gallicchio@uclm.es

https://www.uclm.es/

FUNDACION PARA EL CONOCIMIENTO MADRI+D
REYES SANSEGUNDO ROMERO

+34 91 781 65 79
reyes.sansegundo@madrimasd.org

http://www.madrimasd.org/

ITC
Rodríguez Teresa

+34922568900
trodriguez@itccanarias.org

Instituto Tecnologico de Aragon
Ignacio Hernandez

ihernandez@itainnova.es

BEAZ, SAU
Fátima Garcia-Ogara

fatima.garcia@beaz.net

http://beaz.bizkaia.eus

UNIVERSIDAD DE ALICANTE
Cristina Pacheco

+34965903488
cristina.pacheco@ua.es

https://www.ua.es // www.seimed.eu

FSE CEOE CEPYME CANTABRIA
Adela Sanchez Santos

+34630506093
asuntoseuropeos@ceoecantabria.es

www.ceoecant.es

FUNDECYT-PCTEX
Maria Garcia Rosa

+34 924014600
maria.garcia@fundecyt-pctex.es

https://www.fundecyt-pctex.es

Spanish National Research Council - CSIC
Isabel Gavilanes-Perez

+34 935 94 77 00
isabel.gavilanes@csic.es

www.csic.es

Instituto para la Competitividad Empresarial ICE (JCyL)
Laura Vay

laura.vay@jcyl.es

https://www.jcyl.es/web/jcyl/Portada/es/Home/1246890364336/_/_/_

Sweden

Uminova Innovation AB
Kurt Strömgren

+46 70 688 4755
kurt.stromgren@uminovainnovation.se

https://www.uminovainnovation.se

RISE
Carolina Donnerin

carolina.donnerin@ri.se

www.ri.se

Business Region Göteborg
Seymur Badirkhanov

+46 (0)31-367 61 26
seymur.badirkhanov@businessregion.se

Invest in Skåne
Håkan Sehlin

+46 725 93 93 77
hakan.sehlin@skane.com

Switzerland

Innosuisse
Nicolas Lentze

+41 (0)58 469 07 59
nicolas.lentze@innosuisse.ch

https://www.swisseen.ch/en/

Taiwan

Taiwan External Trade Development Council (TAITRA)
Iris Hsieh

iris1225@taitra.org.tw

https://www.anti-covid-19.tw/

Taiwan External Trade Development Council (TAITRA)
Jess Fan-Chieh KUNG

fckung0407@taitra.org.tw

https://www.anti-covid-19.tw/

Tunisia

Export Promotion Center - CEPEX
Mehdi BEN GHEDHIFA

een.tunisie@tunisiaexport.tn

www.tunisiaexport.tn

Turkey

Istanbul Chamber of Industry
Süleyman Karakaya

+90 212 252 29 00 - 171
skarakaya@iso.org.tr

http://www.iso.org.tr/

Sabanci University
Dilem HIZLAN

dhizlan@sabanciuniv.edu

EBİLTEM TTO
Anıl SENSOZ

0090 232 343 44 00
anil.sensoz@ebiltem.ege.edu.tr

Ukraine

Institute of Physics of NASU
Olena Fesenko

+380674076798
fesenko.olena@gmail.com

United Kingdom

Coventry University Enterprises Limited
Michael Brown

+44 (0) 7557 425 201
mike.brown@coventry.ac.uk

Newable
Vivienne Scantlebury

0207 940 1516
vivienne.scantlebury@newable.co.uk

https://www.newable.co.uk

Enterprise Europe East of England - Exemplas Ltd
Hendrik Pavel

h.pavel@eeneast.org.uk

Business West
EEN South West

eensw@businesswest.co.uk

www.enterprise-europe.co.uk

Invest Northern Ireland
Louise Wallace

0044 2890 698174
louise.wallace@investni.com

https://www.enterprise-europe.co.uk/#

Oxford Innovation Ltd
Jakub Rakoczy

j.rakoczy@oxin.co.uk

BIC Innovation
Bara Tankovski

bara.tankovski@bic-innovation.com

Enterprise Europe Network North West UK
Andreas Johansen

andreas.johansen@eenw.org

RTC North Ltd
Gail Leathley

+44 (0) 7746308849
gail.leathley@rtcnorth.co.uk

http://www.rtcnorth.co.uk/

United States

European American Enterprise Council
Sebastien Torre

storre@eaecouncil.com

http://www.eaecouncil.com

Missouri Department of Economic Development
Elena Molinari

elena.molinari@missouri-europe.com